Reviews

Have you worked with Jacuzzi Bath Remodel of Arizona? We’d love to hear from you!

Click Here to Leave a Review!

     
Baths for Less is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 40 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-04
     
This was a two-day job and I can't say enough about how hard working and dedicated to quality and customer service the (as it turned out) two crews handled the job.
2020-05-29
     
The team,Andreas,Darryl, and Parker,did a fantastic job with our bathroom remodelWe have worked with several companies but AZ bath for Jacuzzi is great from start to finish.
2020-05-29
     
They came and started on time & kept everything clean. The walk in shower is awesome. Thanks Justin and Warren.
2020-05-28
     
They were very professional and answer any question that I had. We hit it off GREAT !!!!! Like good old friends!
2020-05-27
     
Todd and Alex did a wonderful job on my recent remodel. They were very professional and respectful. Shower is absolutely beautiful.
2020-05-27
     
Our installers, Chris and Matt, did an AMAZING job transforming our old shower into a new, beautiful shower! Beautiful!
2020-05-20
     
steven and tom where very professional and they do good work
2020-05-20
     
Steven did a great install job. Even replaced an old copper drain pipe. Shower looks great.
2020-05-20
     
Installers were terrific! The sales rep was wonderful. Andres, Alex, and Cody worked hard and did a terrific job! We love our new shower.
2020-05-16
     
The sales representative was very thorough & professional.
2020-05-15
     
They were VERY thorough, VERY professional and their work was top notch. We always wondered why the tub drained so slowly and now we know.
2020-05-12
     
They were both courteous and friendly. They laid canvases to protect our floors and furnishings. And I love my new walk-in shower.
2020-05-10
     
Steven and Todd did an outstanding job remodeling our master and guest bathroom. We highly recommend Jacuzzi for your bathroom remodeling.
2020-05-09
     
Steven and Todd installed our shower for us and did a great job. The shower turned out better than we expected.
2020-05-09
     
Steven walked me through his step by step work. Have my wife good progress report of the work. Which was much appreciated.
2020-05-07
     
I love working here! Everyone I've had the pleasure of working with has helped me grow as a person and a professional.
2020-05-07
     
Seriously, what an amazing company to work for - can safely say the culture at jacuzzi has changed my life. 10/10 place to work!
2020-05-07
     
This is an amazing company to work for! Everyone that works here is like family to me.
2020-05-07
     
We are thoroughly pleased with the quality of the Jacuzzi shower products . He is personally committed to provided an outstanding result.
2020-05-07
     
The installers, Andés and Kory did an amazing job. They arrived on time and got right to work . They are like a well oiled machine.
Showing 1 to 20 of 40 entries
Next »

“The workmen were very friendly and knew what they were doing. We are enjoying our new walk in tub. Ensuring safety in our home is priceless.”

New Bath or Shower
ONLY $29 DOWN
No Payments, No Interest for 12 Months!
Get Started
GET A NEW BATH OR SHOWER FOR

$29 DOWN
NO PAYMENTS, NO INTEREST FOR 12 MONTHS!
Get a Free Quote

“…the installers from Jacuzzi Bath Remodel did a fantastic job…the end result is a modern, sleek looking shower.”