Reviews

Have you worked with Jacuzzi Bath Remodel of Arizona? We’d love to hear from you!

Click Here to Leave a Review!

     
Baths for Less is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 20 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-08
     
We are very happy with the results, but I must give the installers Darrell and Stephen a huge shout out. Thank you.
2020-02-01
     
David is very professional and explained everything very clearly. Would definitely recommend for him to come in and do your estimate!
2020-01-14
     
These men did a great job, and we're so happy with the result.
2019-12-18
     
Stacy was phenominal in presenting the products and design options available.
2019-12-12
     
Best price by far, not too small. Great communication before during and after project completion. I would recommend you get a quote from them
2019-12-12
     
We appreciate the professionalism and amazing work! A special thanks to the crew - Andres, Daryl and Steven. Great work guys!
2019-12-06
     
The guys who installed the unit were all very professional and kind. I would highly recommend Baths for Less.
2019-12-06
     
They replaced my shower and the new one looks great! Very happy!
2019-12-05
     
Very professional team removed our old showers and installed the new ones. Thanks.
2019-12-05
     
We are very happy with the work.
2019-12-03
     
Everything from start to finish went real smooth and is fantastic!
2019-10-29
     
It was done quickly and professionally and all little details were taken care of. ❗Thank You❗
2019-10-29
     
I am very happy with my new walk-in shower! Thank you to all the staff that was involved in changing my life and my bathroom.
2019-10-29
     
The salesman was a relatively nice guy, very informative.
2019-10-29
     
The workers were great - went out of their way to keep the house clean. I totally love the new shower.
2019-08-29
     
We had lots of fun as we discussed and get acquainted.
Showing 1 to 20 of 20 entries

“The workmen were very friendly and knew what they were doing. We are enjoying our new walk in tub. Ensuring safety in our home is priceless.”

LIMITED TIME
1/2 OFF Installation
Contact Us
LIMITED TIME

1/2 OFF Installation
Get a Free Quote

“…the installers from Tundraland did a fantastic job…the end result is a modern, sleek looking shower.”