Reviews

Have you worked with Jacuzzi Bath Remodel of Arizona? We’d love to hear from you!

Click Here to Leave a Review!

     
Baths for Less is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 40 reviews from around the Web.
2020-04-30
     
Our new shower/tub looks great and the quality of work was super. They were friendly and professional. Thank you guys.
2020-04-23
     
They were great! They were professional, polite and courteous. If we had questions they were glad to answer them.
2020-04-23
     
Just had a new shower installed today and I must say, I was impressed with the quality of the work and the level of explanation I got when I asked questions.
2020-02-24
     
Both young men were courteous answering our questions, worked diligently, and made sure we got exactly what we wanted.The men were very professional about their work.
2020-02-08
     
We are very happy with the results, but I must give the installers Darrell and Stephen a huge shout out. Thank you.
2020-02-01
     
David is very professional and explained everything very clearly. Would definitely recommend for him to come in and do your estimate!
2020-01-14
     
These men did a great job, and we're so happy with the result.
2019-12-18
     
Stacy was phenominal in presenting the products and design options available.
2019-12-12
     
Best price by far, not too small. Great communication before during and after project completion. I would recommend you get a quote from them
2019-12-12
     
We appreciate the professionalism and amazing work! A special thanks to the crew - Andres, Daryl and Steven. Great work guys!
2019-12-06
     
The guys who installed the unit were all very professional and kind. I would highly recommend Baths for Less.
2019-12-06
     
They replaced my shower and the new one looks great! Very happy!
2019-12-05
     
Very professional team removed our old showers and installed the new ones. Thanks.
2019-12-05
     
We are very happy with the work.
2019-12-03
     
Everything from start to finish went real smooth and is fantastic!
2019-10-29
     
The workers were great - went out of their way to keep the house clean. I totally love the new shower.
2019-10-29
     
It was done quickly and professionally and all little details were taken care of. ❗Thank You❗
2019-10-29
     
The salesman was a relatively nice guy, very informative.
2019-10-29
     
I am very happy with my new walk-in shower! Thank you to all the staff that was involved in changing my life and my bathroom.
2019-08-29
     
We had lots of fun as we discussed and get acquainted.
Showing 21 to 40 of 40 entries
« Previous

“The workmen were very friendly and knew what they were doing. We are enjoying our new walk in tub. Ensuring safety in our home is priceless.”

New Bath or Shower
ONLY $29 DOWN
No Payments, No Interest for 12 Months!
Get Started
GET A NEW BATH OR SHOWER FOR

$29 DOWN
NO PAYMENTS, NO INTEREST FOR 12 MONTHS!
Get a Free Quote

“…the installers from Jacuzzi Bath Remodel did a fantastic job…the end result is a modern, sleek looking shower.”