Reviews

Have you worked with Jacuzzi Bath Remodel of Arizona? We’d love to hear from you!

Click Here to Leave a Review!

     
Baths for Less is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 80 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-19
     
Stevwn Scott from Jacuzzi Both Remodel my restroom and did more then perfect job beat work i have ever seen done by a good guy and team 6 stars ⭐
Pablo v.
2020-06-18
     
Chris and Matt did a great job. They are highly recommended.
Kenneth a.
2020-06-17
     
It looks very nice, and the installation process was flawless! Can’t wait to try it out in 24 hours!
Debbi W.
2020-06-17
     
Justin and Bob very courteous and professional installers.
Ann M.
2020-06-16
     
we felt safe having them in our home and would have them back again to do another job.
Glenn J.
2020-06-16
     
Lyle and Parker were very professional and were able To identify a water problem I had that needed to be addressed prior to proceeding.
Dave C.
2020-06-14
     
Fantastic work, super nice guys, very professional, friendly and patient with the dogs. Very efficient. Thank you so much.
Ray W.
2020-06-14
     
The job was completed with no hitches and a wonderful final product.
Lenora M.
2020-06-12
     
Loved the way our shower turned out. Steven and Alex were very professional and did a great job.
David C.
2020-06-12
     
Steven and Alex were courteous professional and fast. Their work was amazing.
Tim Y.
2020-06-10
     
Justin and Warren came to do our installation of our middle bath yesterday and these young men are wonderful.
Kathleen D.
2020-06-10
     
We had Steven and Tom out a couple of weeks ago and they were both fantastic. Thank you so much.
Karen Worner A.
2020-06-10
     
Chris and Matt did excellent work and completed two shower replacements in 2 days.
Lowell J.
2020-06-09
     
Installer Steven and assistant Alex arrived at the scheduled time, gave a warm greeting and got right to work. End result is gorgeous!
Mary Y.
2020-06-07
     
Mike O was professional and patient. He answered all our questions and concerns. The product, workmanship, and product are outstanding.
rose d.
2020-06-06
     
The product, workmanship, and the customer service is outstanding. Definitely will recommend these guys for your Jacuzzi and shower remodels.
Rose Marchiafava T.
2020-06-04
     
This was a two-day job and I can't say enough about how hard working and dedicated to quality and customer service the (as it turned out) two crews handled the job.
Rachel F.
2020-05-29
     
The team,Andreas,Darryl, and Parker,did a fantastic job with our bathroom remodelWe have worked with several companies but AZ bath for Jacuzzi is great from start to finish.
Paula S.
2020-05-29
     
They came and started on time & kept everything clean. The walk in shower is awesome. Thanks Justin and Warren.
Joe P.
2020-05-28
     
They were very professional and answer any question that I had. We hit it off GREAT !!!!! Like good old friends!
Judy K.
Showing 21 to 40 of 80 entries
« Previous Next »

“It had been several years since I could get into or out of my traditional bathtub to soak. Jacuzzi Bath Remodel of Arizona offered many options; I got exactly what I wanted.”

LIMITED-TIME OFFER
60% Off Installation
+ FREE Frameless Shower Door - a $800 Value!
+ No Payments for 2 Years!*
Get Started
LIMITED-TIME OFFER

60% Off Installation
+ FREE Frameless Shower Door - a $800 Value!
+ No Payments for 2 Years!*
Get a Free Quote

“The installer arrived early so we could talk before I left for work. I love my new tub and surround. Huge improvement from what I had before.”